our team
img
img

OUR TEAM

Our team is your team. When your mission is to be better, faster, and smarter, you need the best people driving your vision forward. You need people who can create focused marketing strategies that align with business goals, who can infuse their creativity into groundbreaking campaigns.

We are a team of inside salespeople working to meet your needs. Together, we bring over 30 years of industry experience. Watch us on our company video.

Contact us for a price quote, with technical questions, or to place an order. We are available 24x7 for your help.

MD/CEO

Kapil Aggarwal

Managing Director / CEO

Employee From 30 Years

+91 9811009061
sales@bigboltnut.com

Sales Department

Karn Aggarwal

Director

Employee past 2 years

+91 9773775111
karn@bigboltnut.com

Kapil Aggarwal

Sales Director

Employee From 30 Years

+91 9811009061
sales@bigboltnut.com

HR Department

Rajinder Aggarwal

Founder

+91 9953130034
hr@bigboltnut.com

Purchase Department

Niranjan Dhaiya

Purchase and Operations Manager

Employee From 10 Years

+91 8307683226
exports@roll-fast.com

Design Department

Pankaj Kumar

Design Head

Employee From 5 Years

+91 8384064378
info@bigboltnut.com

Account & Logistic Department

Satender Dhaiya

Chief Finance Officer

Employee From 15 Years

+91 8307541877
cfo@bigboltnut.com

Niranjan Dhaiya

Logistics Manager

Employee From 10 Years

+91 8307683226
exports@roll-fast.com

Neeraj Kapoor

Accountant

Employee From 2 Years

+91 7015508338
accounts@bigboltnut.com

Quality Department

Chander Mohan

Quality Engineer

Employee From 2 Years

+91 9588156302
sap@bigboltnut.com

Ganesh War Swain

Quality Head

Employee From 8 Years

+91 7906029195
quality@roll-fast.com

Mohit

Quality Engineer

Employee From 4 Years

+91 7015183977
sap@bigboltnut.com

Smruti Ranjan Das

Quality Engineer

Employee From 2 Years

+91 8260012761
sap@bigboltnut.com

Jitesh Sharma

Quality Engineer

Employee From 2 Years

+91 8260012761
traub@bigboltnut.com

Production Department

Santosh Barik

General Manager

Employee From 18 Years

+91 9716074338
santosh@roll-fast.com

Randheer Kashyap

Metallurgical head

Employee From 5 Years

+91 7082149165
ht@bigboltnut.com

Parveen

Production Head

Employee From 5 Years

+91 8685820202
production@bigboltnut.com

Shishupal

Programing Head

Employee From 5 Years

+91 8285627186
production@bigboltnut.com